Pumpkin Patch! // Do All Things With Love

Back before my thesis intermission I was going to share a post on our pumpkin patch triple-date! Our good friends Karin & Colin and Kat & Brian (who recently got engaged!!) all decided that it was fall and high time to head to a pumpkin patch. I had not realized that Onur had never visited a pumpkin patch before! It was very entertaining. ๐Ÿ™‚

Pumpkin Patch! // Do All Things With Love

Pumpkin Patch! // Do All Things With Love

After pumpkin picking we all headed to Half Moon Bay brewing company for some pumpkin ales! Such a great day with fun friends. Half Moon Bay is really beautiful!! I’m still adjusting to this California climate though, it was 90 degrees and instead of my boots and dress I should have worn shorts and sandals!

Pumpkin Patch! // Do All Things With Love

Half Moon Bay, CA // Do All Things With Love

Have you gone to a pumpkin patch yet? More importantly, have you had a pumpkin BEER yet?? ๐Ÿ™‚

signature1

