In exchange for interviewing Mike, he asked to ask me some questions too. Here goes:

Name: Jenny
Age: 23
Occupation: Student
Hometown: Fremont, CA

[M] What is your earliest memory?
[J] Camping with my dad and uncle at 4 years old. I remember there was a black bear getting into a garbage dumpster near our campsite.

[M] Which super power would you like to have and why?
[J] I wish I could stop time. I could get so much more done.

[M] If I take a look inside your refrigerator, what would I find?
[J] Almond milk, veggies, BBQ sauce, beer and almond butter. The essentials.

[M] What is the longest you have ever been without a shower?
[J] Once I was on a backpacking trip for two weeks.

[M] If you were an animal what would you be?
[J] A honey badger. I’d be like ‘Honey badger don’t care!’

[M] What is the most amazing thing about you?
[J] My blueberry muffins.

[M] What are you passionate about?
[J] Changing the world.

[M] Who was or is the most person in your life?
[J] My grandpa.

[M] Who has been the kindest to you?
[J] Joelle, my supervisor while I worked during my undergrad years. She mentored me for almost four years, and supported me so much in my studies and my path to grad school.

[M] What’s the craziest thing you’ve done?
[J] Well, this one time I moved to Wyoming to essentially chase wolves for six months. That was pretty nuts.

signature1

